[Parent] [FAQ] [Site History] [PDF] [PostScript] [PDF] [PostScript]

The Work

These are pieces from François Couperin's collection "Les Goûts-réunis" printed in 1724, which is a collection of chamber music for varying instruments.

The source that I have used is a facsimile of the original print.

This Edition

I have always tried to be as close to the original as possible. Editorial changes have been put above the staffs, or within parenthesis. Slashed figures in the continuo have been replaced with their flat/natural or sharp equivalents. All accidentals and clefs have been converted to modern standard.

The Files

Midi files
Johan Tufvesson tuben@lysator.liu.se: Modified , accesses.