Scandinavian Indie - Salt [Salt]
[Salt Group]
Salt are:

Nina Ramsby (vocals, guitars)
Daniel Ewerman (bass)
Jim Tegman (drums)        

[Under Construction]History in the making.

Click here to go to Salt's Own Homepage!

[Discography] [Articles] [Contact] Interview 02-Feb-95, Linköping, Sweden

[Scandinavian Indie Logo] [Home] [Email] [Info]
Last updated Dec 25, 1995 by Erik Söderström
You are Scandinavian Indie's Salt page visitor number
RXML parse error: This tag doesn't handle content.
 | <accessed>